The Creekside Hot 7 Jazz Combo

Thursday, December 7, 2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

The Creekside Hot 7, a Jazz Combo made up of drum set, bass, piano, trumpet, trombone, alto sax, and tenor sax, gives a performance. The Creekside Hot 7 includes Joel Reaves Chris Ghaffar, Anders Johnson, Austin Smallwood, Walker Byford, Monet Markle, and Jack Klitgaard.

Selections to include:

Hargrove by Kenny Garrett
Sunflowers by Wynton Marsalis
Kidz Bop by Sam Greenfield
I remember Clifford by Benny Golson
Bittersweet by Sam Jones
Lady Bird by Tadd Dameron
Nica’s Dream by Horace Silver